Menu

Contact

Home / Contact

Head Office

Address
Travessa de Peralta 5ª – Pol. Ind. l1 46540 El Puig (Valencia) –
Spain Phone +34 961 473 161
Fax +34 961 473 170

ventas@bvalve.es

See google maps

Sales Department
ventas@bvalve.es
Export Department
export@bvalve.es
Administration Department
administracion@bvalve.es
Logistic Department
logistica@bvalve.es
Purchasing Department
compras@bvalve.es

Technical Department
tecnico@bvalve.es
Technical asistance support:
sat@bvalve.es
Human Resources and Quality Department
rrhh@bvalve.es
Finantial Department:
financiero@bvalve.es
Marketing and IT Department
marketing@bvalve.es
Naval Division
ventas@bvalve.es

Branches

Andalucía and Extremadura Branch: andalucia@bvalve.es
Teléfono: 961 473 161

Valencian comunity Branch :
ventas@bvalve.es

Valencia Office:
Phone +34 961 473 161
Travessa de Peralta 5ª – Pol. Ind. l1
46540 El Puig (Valencia) – España

See google maps

Madrid and Castilla Branch:
madrid@bvalve.es
Parque Tecnológico LEGATEC
Calle Margarita Salas, 16
28919 Leganés, Madrid
Tel.: 916 699 602 Fax: 916 729 472
See google maps

Northwest Branch:

asturias@bvalve.es
Tel.: 663 111 180

Delegación Noroeste:
Calle San Matías 38
33210, Gijón (Asturias)
Ver google maps

Northwest Branch:

galicia@bvalve.es

Murcia Branch:
murcia@bvalve.es
Tel: 961 473 161

Cataluña Branch:
ventas@bvalve.es
C/ Tecnología, 17
Edifici Canadá, Planta 3ª Oficina 4
08840 Viladecans (Barcelona)
Tfno: +34 936.476.405 Fax: +34 936.476.077


See google maps

Bilbao Branch:
ventas@bvalve.es

Larrondo Goiko Kalea, naves 5,6,7
48180, Elotxelerri, Loiu (BIZKAIA)
Tel.: 34 94 440 27 07
Fax: 34 94 440 34 33
Ver google maps

Portugal Branch:
portugal@bvalve.es

Rua Manuel Moreira
da Costa Júnior, 739 4405-571 V.N.Gaia
Tel.: +351 220 967 080
Fax: +351 223 231 000

See google maps

Work with us

Check the box if you accept the data protection clause.